The Triangle (2005)

The Triangle is a three-part US-British-German science fiction miniseries concerning the Bermuda Triangle, which first aired on Sci-Fi Channel in the US December 5 – December 7, 2005. It was written by Dean Devlin, Bryan Singer and Rockne S. O'Bannon, directed by Craig R. Baxley, and produced by special effects experts Volker Engel and Marc Weigert, together with Kelly Van Horn, for Devlin's and Singer's production companies Electric Entertainment and Bad Hat Harry Productions, the BBC, and Engel's and Weigert's production company Uncharted Territory.

  • Rockne S. O'Bannon
  • Dean Devlin
  • Bryan Singer
themoviedb icon 6.1/10
  • Data lansarii: 2005-12-05
  • Vizualizari: 1426
  • Tara: US
  • Limba: En
  • Durata: 90

Sam Neill

Eric Benerall

Kevin Otto

Interrogator #4

Eric Stoltz

Howard Thomas

Bruce Davison

Stan Lathem

Lou Diamond Phillips

Meeno Paloma

Michael E. Rodgers

Bruce Geller

Greg Latter


Marius Weyers

Karl Sheedy

Catherine Bell

Emily Patterson

Langley Kirkwood

Bill Granger

Bryan Singer


Lisa Brenner

Helen Paloma

Barrie Ingham

Doug Weist

Dean Devlin


John Sloan

Aron Ackerman

Clare Marshall

Alice Sheedy

Tony Caprari

Captain Columbus

Stephen Jennings

Interrogator #1

David Sherwood

Dr. Brennert

Kira Wilkinson

Cuban Mother
Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.

ADSR Multiband Compression Explained TUTORiAL-ADSR | Casey Affleck | Jamie Foxx